Private hold

utilize this and many other features by subscribing to our services
Feature overview

This feature allows you to place a call on hold and mark the line as busy on all other phones connected to the same line. This means that instead of the other phones getting notified that you’re holding a call, you can hold, transfer, or conference with this call without alerting anyone else on the shared line.

utilize this and many other features by subscribing to our services